ACES National Executive Committee

ACES National Executive Committee
2011 – 2014

President :        Luallah Elisa B. Pama
Vice-President Internal :        Mark Christopher Ramirez
Vice-President External :        Armando Mallorca
Secretary General :        Joselito L. Gerardino
Treasurer :        Lilian Barrientos
Auditor :        Jorge Albayda
P.R.O. :        Algerico Abainza

ACES Committee on Elections 2011







Newly Elected ACES Board of Officers being sworn in by the Committee on Elections Chairman Remigio Redaniel during the ACES General Assembly last January 21, 2011. From left, Remigio Redaniel, Manny Diaz Jr., Al Abainza Jr., Ramon Ipo, Armando Mallorca, Luallah Pama, Jorge Albayda, Roger Nabor, Edward Macasu, Mark Ramirez, Joselito Gerardino, Lillian Barrientos.

Leave a comment

Filed under Field Offices, Membership, Updates, What's happening?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s